2017 - 2018 EVENTS CALENDAR

RDW Dance Performances, Auditions, Special Events, Holidays, and More!

Here's the calendar for our 2017-2018 dance season at Royal Dance Works. Thank you so much for your support and motivation through another fantastic dance season. We will continue to post more information about upcoming auditions, new events, performance shows and events, competitions, and other dance events at the Royal dance studio. Please contact RDW with any questions.


2017-2018

Mon-Sat, Oct 23-28
Spirit Week

Fri, Oct 27
Performance GAIN, Glendale Police Department Community Performance - all groups

Tue, Oct 31
Halloween Closure

Mon, Nov 6
Suns Pre-game and Half-time Performance – all groups

Thu, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Closure

Sun-Mon, Dec 24-Jan 8
Holiday Break

Fri-Sun, Jan 12-14
Radix in Las Vegas - Alexa Park Hotel $112

Mon-Sat, Feb 5-10
Royal Dance Works Open House

Fri-Sun, Feb 23-25
Jump Dance Convention, Phx Convention Center

Fri-Sun, Mar 23-25
24Seven Dance Convention, Renaissance Glendale

Sun, Apr 15
Showcase, Orpheum Theater - all groups

Fri-Sun, April 27-29
LADM Convention/Competition, Hyatt Downtown

Fri-Sat, May 11-12
Starbound, Higley Center in Gilbert

Sat, Jun 2
(Not confirmed) Performance Banquet

Sat, Jun 9
Recital Pictures

Thurs-Sat, June 21-23
Recital - Pinnacle High School

Mon-Fri, Jul 9-13
Tentative Intensive week

Fri-Wed, Jul 20-24
Tentative LA Dance Magic Nationals



Holiday Closures

Labor Day
Monday, September 4

Halloween
Tuesday, October 31

Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov 23

Winter Break
Sunday, Dec 24 - Monday, Jan 1



PRINT VERSION : 2017-2018 Studio Schedule (PDF)